Vyv Does Oz – Again (Part 1)

The first time I went to Australia, it took me nearly 20 years of planning and, mostly, waiting. Having “just been” there in 2006, waiting a paltry 7 years to get back seems comparatively short. This time, there’s a huge amount of planning involved, however. But before we get into that, I thought I’d let you in on where I’m going… and I’d like to ask you for help. The fellow in the photos is an ex-pen friend of mine, Greg, who used to live in Melbourne. Sadly, after I got engaged and moved to the US, I lost contact with most of my Aussies from the Eighties. Should anyone know Greg, would you be so kind and point him in my direction? I was that German girl from Frankfurt who loved Icehouse… gracias.

Leave a Reply

