TGIF Once Again

Honestly, I don’t know if I will have any time to post at all this weekend. After all, life beckons. Tomorrow, I have to get ready for my sister’s visit, do some shopping and go to a barbecue (possibly featuring the visit of a friend I haven’t seen in a few months). On Sunday, I expect to spend the morning with my sister, visit another friend in the afternoon, and watch that video my colleague thinks I need to get scared by. And after that, it’ll be Monday.

But I have confidence that you all will survive for a couple of days without me. Just in case you miss me too much, you can help me review some music for our Celtic dinner in August. Tell me what you think of The Rough Guide to Celtic Music and the Chieftains’ Celtic Wedding.

One thought on “TGIF Once Again

  1. Pingback: Stefani Akins (blogqueen) 's status on Friday, 24-Jul-09 09:25:15 UTC - Identi.ca

Leave a Reply

