My New Skin, or: Clash for Fantasy

When I got home, I saw it right away, the gigantic brown envelope stuck to my mailbox. It’s here, it’s here!! My designskin for the ol’ Mac Daddy, and it looks gorgeous! All red and black and yellow and orange and REALLY not at all complementary to my couch cover, which is red and yellow and orange, and um, pink. It’s not a sight for sore eyes, it’s a sight that’ll give you sore eyes. And that’s why you’ll get the picture later, after I move Senor Mac to a more photo-friendly locale…

Dressed Up

Dressed Up

2 thoughts on “My New Skin, or: Clash for Fantasy

Leave a Reply

