Hit me with your best fly swatter!

After lunch, Miz C. and I perused the shelves at Tchibo. This week, it’s all Asia-inspired stuff, last week was cleaning week. One item I don’t remember from last week was this somewhat unusual item: a ponytail on a handle, which kind of looked like, well, like a sex toy! Imagine my surprise to find that it was a fly swatter. I am so glad that Tchibo now makes innocent-looking household items that can easily be converted for different usage. 😉 Apparently, the company realizes its potential embarassment, as I could not find the fly swatter on their website…

Leave a Reply

