Watch Romania!

Yeah, ok, I get excited about stupid stuff. Like, this afternoon I received the newsletter from the Filmmuseum Munich and found out that for one week at the end of October, they will be running a series of Romanian movies! No, I don’t know why my interest in Romania and its culture has survived my ill-fated non-romance, but hell, I might as well enjoy it while it’s fun, nu? So, yay, movies!! 🙂

One thought on “Watch Romania!

  1. Pingback: Romania » Watch Romania!

Leave a Reply

