A New Week

Oh yes, it was a lovely weekend, as I’d predicted. Sunny, hot, fun. And amazingly, productive! I got the XING group “Web for Women” up and running and already have two new members. I guess that means I’d better start putting out! Content, that is… 😉

My office survived the carpet cleaning without any damage, as far as we can tell so far. Of course, our young colleague who’d let in the cleaning crew apparently didn’t quite get why I asked them to take everything off the floor and disconnect all electrical items, since when Claudia and I got in this morning, his office was already back to its original state. Soooooo…. putting the expensive PC on the wet floor…. braniac.

It’s going to be a hot day today! And this evening, we’re going to the movies. I’m a happy camper…

Leave a Reply

