Down and dirty

Yesterday, I laid under a desk getting covered in gray dust because of a broken power supply. Today, I’m back under a different desk, different dust, same color. I suspect the network card. It doesn’t play well with Win XP. So, let me go try card number three and get a bit murkier, while I’m at it…

At least this way I’ll be somewhat productive, unlike in my ongoing “Find a Job”-project, which is momentarily stalled because I left the phone number I need on my table again…

Leave a Reply

