Germanization

My birthday is coming up, so my dad took the opportunity this past weekend to find out what I want. Nothing, really, but I told him I was planning to upgrade my MacBook to OSX/Leopard so I could finally finish installing OpenOffice. So, guess what I found in my mailbox yesterday? That’s right, a postcard to let me know the delivery service had left my package with my upstairs neighbor!

 So, this weekend, with nothing else planned, I will upgrade to a , gasp!, German version of Leopard! I won’t find anything in the menues!!! Roar! I mean… fauch!

4 thoughts on “Germanization

  1. Any decent blog provider will give you the option of notifying you when you have comments. Like I have nothing else to do than hang around here…

Leave a Reply

