Rolling into March

Really, I’m not a fan of wet and stormy weather. But this weekend, particularly tomorrow, that might actually come in handy. You see, ever since I had my pictures taken on Wednesday, I’ve been chomping at the bits. I’m eager to get going. But that means having to finish the translation of my resume, and what better day than a day where I don’t feel like going outside, yet don’t really give a hoot about what’s going on in the WWW!

So, there’s my little Sunday project. And afterwards, some people will be getting email from me to help review what I did. So that next week, the two big things left to do will be making that appointment with the Auslaenderamt and getting the first applications out.

Chomp, chomp!!

4 thoughts on “Rolling into March

Leave a Reply

